Welcome

22 replies
Posted: Mon, 15/09/2008 - 18:26

Welcome to the Euchronia forums. If you have any questions regarding the event, please feel free to post.

Warm Regards,

Cass

Posted: Tue, 16/09/2008 - 15:23

Mew! :)

Posted: Tue, 16/09/2008 - 16:15

*pounces*

heyyyyy we didn't even advertise the forums.. there'll be a lot more on here soon.. well, eventually :)

Posted: Wed, 17/09/2008 - 16:32

WooHoo!

Posted: Sun, 28/09/2008 - 23:52

Squeak! And welcome! :)

Posted: Mon, 29/09/2008 - 17:41

Rah boo!

Posted: Mon, 29/09/2008 - 20:00

Sucks to you? Surely not! :P

Posted: Wed, 08/10/2008 - 21:58

But I just MAY cock a snoot, for its own sake!

Posted: Tue, 16/09/2008 - 18:58

See the vibrating with excitement ;P

Posted: Tue, 16/09/2008 - 19:05

Oh my! How it quivers! =D

Posted: Tue, 30/09/2008 - 15:54

Huzzah! Excitement building =D

--
"The real trouble with reality is that there's no background music."

Posted: Fri, 03/10/2008 - 11:50

The word "huzzah" is now officially word of the month. Perhaps even year!

*dances*

Posted: Mon, 13/10/2008 - 18:14

Until the night falls, and we all come out to play,
Miss RubyFoo
x

Posted: Tue, 14/10/2008 - 01:25

We are having people finding their ways from many corners of the Antipodes for the evening, and we look forward to your presence indeed among them!

Posted: Fri, 02/01/2009 - 16:31

Does anyone know where to find the photos that Assassinus took on the night? He mentioned we'd be able to download them.

Posted: Sat, 03/01/2009 - 10:29

I thoroughly enjoyed the festivities and would like know when the next event is?

And I cant wait to see the calotypes/daguerreotypes of the evening once they come out of the darkroom.

Best regards

Robert

Posted: Sun, 04/01/2009 - 17:59

We need a break before we decide on our next event, but rest assured, there will be more! :)

Gallery for user-submitted photos is operational, links above, more to come!

Posted: Sun, 04/01/2009 - 18:01

They will be up in the gallery within the next week - I can't wait either! =D

Posted: Sat, 10/01/2009 - 11:10

for more pictures.

i might be a little bit excited

Posted: Sat, 10/01/2009 - 13:42

There will be more soon, Bernard is working on it - I'm still processing and uploading from over 800 photos Scott took, I'm up to Rosy Rabbit! :) There are some great pics of her, look in Scott's gallery :)

Posted: Sat, 17/01/2009 - 09:09

::is excited::

Bex is already talking about what she's going to wear next year

Posted: Sun, 14/06/2009 - 18:43

i've just started making my falls for my costume. any details on this years new years yet?

Posted: Fri, 08/10/2010 - 18:16

Salutations from sydney to introduce ones self I am knowen as Dijor hoping to share and sicuss various things and topics to do with Steampunkery

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.